Contact Us

Village Church of God


6 Coleman Rd


Winter Haven, FL 33880


Phone: 863-293-0782


Fax: 863-299-7489


email: info@villagecog.com


David Nitz (Lead Pastor): david@villagecog.com


Terry Grimsley (Music): terry@villagecog.com


Ron Thomas (Senior Adults): ron@villagecog.com


Jean Thomas (Office): jean@villagecog.com


Crissy Grimsley (Office): crissy@villagecog.com


Justin Scoggins (Youth): justin@villagecog.com


Alison Polston (Children): alison@villagecog.com